If you're interested in any OPEN position, please contact our VP of Programs at jennifer@rozebud.com.
Parent Education
Art Docent Jeanene Crowne jacrowne@gmail.com
Sabrina Bruncke sabrina@hobbitfeet.com
Art Show OPEN OPEN
OPEN OPEN
Bus Greeters Melissa Jewell melissaann.jewell@gmail.com
Box Tops & Labels Diane Winch diane.winch@gmail.com
Caring Through Sharing Kimberly Hulst kjhulst@gmail.com
Eager Reader Dana Crossgrove dana.crossgrove@gmail.com
Family Fun Night Alison Ogliore alisonogliore@gmail.com
Golden Acorn Jen Rose jennifer@rozebud.com
Sarah Manningsmith s.manningsmith@gmail.com
ISF Rep Harlan Gallinger harlang@u.washington.edu
K-Kids OPEN OPEN
Library Ashley Munoz ashley_a_munoz@hotmail.com
Lunch Room Helpers Jen Rose jennifer@rozebud.com
Math Club Kasthuri Balasubramanian kasthurib@yahoo.com
Outreach OPEN OPEN
Parent Education OPEN OPEN
Popcorn Jen Butz jen.butz@comcast.net
Reflections Sarah Manningsmith s.manningsmith@gmail.com
School Fundraiser Alisha Brummett alismbru@live.com
Science Fair Prajakta Ghatpande gprajakta@yahoo.com
Spelling Bee Haritha Thikkavarapu haritha_rddy@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Jillian Born jillian.born@comcast.net
Staff Appreciation Week OPEN OPEN
Taste of Discovery Catherine Campbell catnkevcamp@hotmail.com
Rebecca Callahan becky.callahan@gmail.com
Vision & Hearing Jen Rose jennifer@rozebud.com
Yearbook Sarah Manningsmith s.manningsmith@gmail.com
5th Grade Party Pam Kaufman pshankk@comcast.net
Anu Duggirala anuduggirala@yahoo.com
5th Grade Promotion Jennifer Butz jen.butz@comcast.net