Position Name Email
 
President Noreen Awan nawan18@yahoo.ca
Vice-President Kalyani Gulhati kbgulhati@yahoo.com
Secretary Dana Crossgrove dana.crossgrove@gmail.com
Treasurer (Payables) Teresa Bright stellandlivi@gmail.com
Treasurer (Receivables) Yan Cheng yanc1997@gmail.com
Co-Directors of Programs/Volunteers Mary Neubauer longhorn_bella@yahoo.com
Smita Das mailsmitadas@gmail.com
Director of Communications Jen Rose jennifer@rozebud.com
Co-Directors of Fundraising Jillian Born jillian.born@comcast.net
Diane Winch diane.winch@gmail.com
Membership Chair Alisha Brummett alismbru@live.com
Advocacy/Legislative Chair Sarah Manningsmith s.manningsmith@gmail.com
Webmaster Gayathri Subramonian discoveryptsa.webmaster@gmail.com